Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon

Apr. 08, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2006
3Season 3 Jun. 26, 2010

    Video trailer


    Black Lagoon is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rei Hiroe. It has been published in Shogakukan’s Monthly Sunday Gene-X since 2002, and nine collected volumes have been released so far. It was later adapted into an anime television series, by Madhouse, that aired from April to June 2006 for twelve episodes. A second season, subtitled “The Second Barrage”, ran for twelve weeks starting on October 2, 2006. A five volume original video animation series, titled Roberta’s Blood Trail, was released from July 2010 to June 2011.

    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Black Lagoon
    Original title Black Lagoon
    First air date Apr. 08, 2006
    Last air date Jun. 22, 2011
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 29
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?
    My Girlfriend Is ShoBitch
    Devil May Cry
    A Good Librarian Like a Good Shepherd
    Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl
    Baby Steps
    Buddy Complex
    Castle Town Dandelion
    Blue Exorcist
    Hina Logi: From Luck & Logic

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published