Elsword: El Lady

Elsword: El Lady

Dec. 13, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2016




Yoon Yuh Jin isElesis (Grand Master)
Elesis (Grand Master)
Bak Seong Tae isRaven (Reckless Fist)
Raven (Reckless Fist)
Jeong Mi Sok isRena (Grand Archer)
Rena (Grand Archer)
Woo Jeong Shin isEve (Code: Empress)
Eve (Code: Empress)
Jung Hye-won isAisha (Elemental Master)
Aisha (Elemental Master)
Jeong Yu-mi isElsword (Lord Knight)
Elsword (Lord Knight)
Yang Jeong-hwa isChung (Iron Paladin)
Chung (Iron Paladin)
Jeong Jae-heon isAdd (Lunatic Psyker)
Add (Lunatic Psyker)
Yeo Min-jeong isAra (Sakra Devanam)
Ara (Sakra Devanam)


Elsword: El Lady
Elsword: El Lady
Elsword: El Lady
Original title 엘소드 엘의 여인
First air date Dec. 13, 2016
Last air date Jan. 05, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 11m

Similar titles

Momokyun Sword
Stray Cat Overrun!
Inu x Boku Secret Service
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Hi Score Girl
Angel Beats!
Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid
Z/X: Ignition
The Comic Artist and His Assistants
The World is Still Beautiful

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published