Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

Apr. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 07, 2016





The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with “bad karma” or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako and the perennially unhealthy Botan on her first day of school, and together they try to find a way to turn their school life into a happy one.

Unhappy Go Lucky!
Original title あんハピ♪
First air date Apr. 07, 2016
Last air date Jun. 23, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Bloom Into You
Absolute Duo
Riddle Story of Devil
Boogiepop and Others
Virtual-san wa Miteiru
The Girl in Twilight
Accel World
Goblin Slayer
The Quintessential Quintuplets
Katana Maidens ~ Mini Toji

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published